SCC Foundation Staff

 

Suffolk Community College Foundation, Inc.

533 College Road

"The Cottage"

Selden, NY 11784

Foundation@sunysuffolk.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Sylvia A. Diaz, PhD, LMSW

Executive Director 

diazs@sunysuffolk.edu

(631) 451-4486

 

Christopher A. Williams, Esq.

Director of Development

williach@sunysuffolk.edu 

(631) 451-4551

 

Russell Malbrough

Director of Alumni Relations

malbror@sunysuffolk.edu

(631) 451-4630

 

Renee L. Ortiz, MPS

Assistant Director of Development

ortizr@sunysuffolk.edu

(631) 451-4321

 

Heather Edwards

College Gifts Coordinator

edwardh@sunysuffolk.edu

(631) 451-4458

 

Lauren C. Liburd, MBA

Specialist II

liburdl@sunysuffolk.edu

(631) 451-4115

 

Kristie David

Professional Assistant II

davidk@sunysuffolk.edu

(631)451-4653

 

Nora Adams

Principal Clerk

adamsn@sunysuffolk.edu

(631)451-4846

 

Sandra Czybora

College Aide- Alumni Relations

czybors@sunysuffolk.edu

(631) 451-4941