SCCC Notice: For Monday, 02/08/2016, all day and evening classes and activities for all campuses are cancelled. All staff members essential to bringing the College back into full operation are expected to report to work. All non-essential employees must report to work or utilize accruals to take a day off with the approval of their supervisor/Campus Dean.

Library

Library Banner

Adjunct Librarians

Name/Title Department Email
Elizabeth Behrens
Adjunct Librarian
Reference



behrene@sunysuffolk.edu
Pat Bergel
Adjunct Librarian
Reference



bergelp@sunysuffolk.edu
Lauren Bernat
Adjunct Librarian
Reference



bernatl@sunysuffolk.edu
April Brazill
Adjunct Librarian
Reference



brazila@sunysuffolk.edu
Kerry Carlson
Adjunct Librarian
Reference



carlsoke@sunysuffolk.edu
James Cassidy
Adjunct Librarian
Reference



cassidjj@sunysuffolk.edu
James Castglione
Adjunct Librarian
Reference



castigj@sunysuffolk.edu
Erin Clarke
Adjunct Librarian
Reference



clarke@sunysuffolk.edu
Robert Cognato
Adjunct Librarian
Reference



cognatr@sunysuffolk.edu
Joan Cook
Adjunct Librarian
Technical Services



cookj@sunysuffolk.edu
Angele DeNeve
Adjunct Librarian
Reference



denevea@sunysuffolk.edu
Lorena Doherty
Adjunct Librarian
Reference



dohertl@sunysuffolk.edu
Sheila Fox
Adjunct Librarian
Reference



foxs@sunysuffolk.edu
Linda Heller
Adjunct Librarian
Reference



hellerl@sunysuffolk.edu
Linda Heslin
Adjunct Librarian
Reference



heslinl@sunysuffolk.edu
Jayne Johnsen-Seeberger
Adjunct Librarian
Reference



johnsej@sunysuffolk.edu
Mary Kim
Adjunct Librarian
Reference



kimma@sunysuffolk.edu
Mary Lilienthal
Adjunct Librarian
Reference



lilienm@sunysuffolk.edu
Kate Madigan
Adjunct Librarian
Reference



madigak@sunysuffolk.edu
Jeralynn McCarthy
Adjunct Librarian
Reference



mccartj@sunysuffolk.edu
Danielle Miller
Adjunct Librarian
Reference



millerde@sunysuffolk.edu
Mary Ann Miller
Adjunct Librarian
Reference



millerma@sunysuffolk.edu
Fabio Montella
Adjunct Librarian
Reference



montelf@sunysuffolk.edu
Aida Pavese
Professor of Reading; Adjunct Librarian
Reference



pavesea@sunysuffolk.edu
Priscilla Pratt
Adjunct Librarian
Reference



prattp@sunysuffolk.edu
Jeff Santorello
Adjunct Librarian
Reference



santorj@sunysuffolk.edu
Donna Seidl
Adjunct Librarian
Reference



seidld@sunysuffolk.edu
Susan Sommer
Adjunct Librarian
Reference



sommers@sunysuffolk.edu
Carlton Welch
Adjunct Librarian
Reference



welchc@sunysuffolk.edu