Library


Grant Library Staff
Crooked Hill Road
Brentwood, NY 11717-1092
Phone-(631) 851-6740
Fax- (631) 851-6509

Name/Title Department Office/Phone Email
Susan DeMasi
Professor of Library Services
Electronic Resources
Government Documents
Collection Development
Reference
Sagtikos 145
(631) 851-6557
demasis@sunysuffolk.edu
Alison Glutz
 
Media



Sagtikos 151B
(631) 851-6528
glutza@sunysuffolk.edu
Lynn McCloat
Media



Sagtikos 151
(631) 851-6742
mccloal@sunysuffolk.edu
Mary Ann Oliva
 
Administration



Sagtikos 150
(631) 851-6746
olivam@sunysuffolk.edu
Kevin Peterman
Professor of Library Services
Media
Reference


Sagtikos 151A
(631) 851-6747
petermk@sunysuffolk.edu
David Quinn
Grant Campus Head Librarian
Administration



Sagtikos 142
(631) 851-6745
quinnd@sunysuffolk.edu
Bruce Seger
Instructor of Library Services
Library Instruction



Sagtikos 143
(631) 851-6583
segerb@sunysuffolk.edu
Gayle Sheridan
Associate Professor
Instructional Media Coordinator
Media



Sagtikos 152
(631) 851-6560
sheridg@sunysuffolk.edu
Victoria Sinacori
Professional Assistant of Media Services
Media



Sagtikos 134
(631)851-6427
sinacov@sunysuffolk.edu
Debbie Skolom
 
Circulation
Periodicals


Sagtikos 150
(631) 851-6740
skolomd@sunysuffolk.edu
MaryPat Takacs
Assistant Professor
Circulation
Library Instruction
Periodicals
Reference
Sagtikos 144
(631) 851-6349
takacsm@sunysuffolk.edu
Joan Wozniak
Professional Assistant of Media Services
Media



Sagtikos 153
(631) 851-6226
wozniaj@sunysuffolk.edu