

ASSESSMENT ADVISORY COUNCIL (AAC)

Helen C. Wittmann, Ed.D. Assistant to the V. P. of Planning & Institutional Effectiveness-Co-Chairperson

Jean Anastasia, Ph.D., Assistant Academic Chair/Professor of Biology Co-Chairperson Troy Tucker Ph.D. College Assistant Dean of Grants Development – Co-Chairperson

MEMBERSHIP 2016-2017 (1-23-17)

Katherine C. Aguirre, Ed.D. – Campus Director of Admissions - Ammerman Campus

Richard Steed Alberti – Assistant Director of Special Programs/Events – Michael J. Grant Campus

Alexander G. Atwood – Professor of Mathematics, Senate Governance Representative –

Ammerman Campus

Iaroslava Babenchuk, Ed. D. – College Associate Dean for Special Programs & External Partnerships – Central Administration

Paul Beaudin, Ph.D. – Interim Associate Vice President/Academic Affairs - Central Administration

Michael C. Boecherer, Ph.D. – Academic Chair/Associate Professor of English – Eastern Campus

Nicholas Bosco – Associate Professor of Business Administration – Ammerman Campus

Courtney Brewer, Ph. D. – Assistant Professor of Psychology; Gen. Ed. Liaison – Ammerman Campus

Jennifer Browne, J.D. – Associate Dean for Curriculum Development – Central Administration

Elida Buitron-Navarro – Specialist, Center for Academic Skills Center– Michael J. Grant Campus

Caroline Burns, Ed.D – Assistant Director, Office of Planning & Institutional Effectiveness – Central

Administration

Laura Cudia – Assistant Professor/Coordinator – English as a Second Language (ESL) – Eastern Campus

Anabel Darini – Associate Professor of Mathematics, Michael J. Grant Campus

Suzanne Dela Raba - Administrative Director of Business Services - Eastern Campus

Glenda DeNicolo, Ph.D. - Assistant Professor of Physical Sciences – Ammerman Campus

Theresa Dereme – Assistant Dean of Student Services/Associate Professor – Michael J. Grant Campus

Karen Dovell, Ph.D. - Academic Chair/Associate Professor of English – Michael J. Grant Campus

Nancy Ellis, J.D. – Professor of Business – Michael J. Grant Campus

Michele Fowler, Ed.D. – Coordinator of Instructional Development/Professor – Central Administration

Al Heraghty – Professor/Academic Chair of Health and Physical Education – Michael J. Grant Campus

Robin Hill, Ph.D. - Coordinator of Instructional Design/Associate Professor – Central Administration

Alexander Kasiukov, Ph.D. – Associate Professor of Mathematics, Assembly Governance Representative – Michael J. Grant Campus

Faye Lourenso – Academic Chair; Professor of Graphic Design – Eastern Campus

Lorianne Lueders-Yanotti – Director of Student Support Services – Ammerman Campus

David E. Marshall, Ph.D. - Assistant Academic Chair; Associate Professor of History – Michael J. Grant Campus

Annamaria Monaco, Ph.D. – Professor of Italian – Ammerman Campus

Amy B. Mueller-Seal – Project Director of Mechatronics, Corporate Training – Michael J. Grant Campus

Patty Munsch-Eibeck, Ph.D. – College Assistant Dean for Student Engagement Assessment – Central Administration

Joseph Napolitano – Assistant Professor of Biology – Eastern Campus

Jean Nicolas Pestieau, Ph.D. – Professor of Mathematics, Congress Governance Representative– Eastern Campus

Mary M. Reese – Associate Dean of Student Affairs – Eastern Campus

Rachel Schmidt, J.D. – Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice – Ammerman Campus

Janet K. Stevens – Nursing Instructor – Eastern Campus

Lauren Tacke-Cushing, Ed.D. – College Dean of Instruction – Central Administration

Denny M. Teason- Director of Campus Activities and Leadership Development-Eastern Campus

Jill K. Thornton - Assistant Academic Chair, Nursing-Ammerman Campus

Elizabeth A. Tomlet – Associate Professor of Physical Education – Ammerman Campus

Justin Turner, Ph.D. – Associate Professor of History – Eastern Campus

Frank Valenzisi, D.V.M. – Assistant Professor of Veterinary Science – Michael J. Grant Campus

Christina Vargas – Chief Diversity Officer/Title IX Coordinator – Central Administration

Tania Velazquez – College Director of Career Services-Ammerman Campus

Melanie Weinstein-Zeolla – Assistant Professor of Reading – Ammerman Campus

Susan Wood – Assistant Professor of Library Services – Eastern Campus

Ex-Officio Members

Christopher Adams, E.D., Vice President Office of Student Affairs – Central Administration Jeffrey Pedersen, E.D., Vice President Office of Planning & Institutional Effectiveness – Central Administration

Carol Wickliffe-Campbell, Executive Assistant to the President – Central Administration