Prospective Student Information Sessions
Fall 2017

If you would like to learn more about the Nursing Program, plan to attend a Nursing Information Seminar. We will discuss the nursing prerequisites and application procedures as well as answer any questions you may have regarding the admissions process.
Please Note: Sessions start on time, and run approximately 1 ½ hours.

Seminar Dates

Grant Campus 2017


Thursday, September 14, 2017 – 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 – 9:30 a.m
Friday, October 20, 2017 – 2:00 p.m.
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 – 8:30 a.m.
Monday, December 4, 2017 – 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 – 1:30 p.m.
Monday, January 8, 2017 – 5:30 p.m.
Thursday, November 2, 2017 – 6:00 p.m.
Exclusively for high school students in their 
junior and senior year.

Ammerman Campus 2017


Tuesday, September 19, 2017 – 11:00 a.m.
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 – 3:00 p.m.
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 – 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 – 11:00 a.m.
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 – 3:00 p.m.
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 – 11:00 a.m.