Prospective Student Information Sessions
Fall 2018

If you would like to learn more about the Nursing Program, plan to attend a Nursing Information Seminar. We will discuss the nursing prerequisites and application procedures as well as answer any questions you may have regarding the admissions process.
Please Note: Sessions start on time, and run approximately 1 ½ hours.

Seminar Dates

Grant Campus 2018                                        To Register call 631-851-6719

(Grant Campus only)


Monday, January 8, 2018 - 5:30pm
Friday, February 9, 2018 - 2:00pm

Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 8:30am
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 10:00am

Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 2:00pm

Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 5:30pm
Monday, May 7, 2018 - 9:00am

Tuesday, May 17, 2018 - 1:30pm

Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 12:00pm

Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 6:00pm
Thursday, August 2, 2018 5:00pm                                
High School Juniors and Seniors Only