Adjunct Librarians

Name Department Email
Nathan Baum
Reference



baumn@sunysuffolk.edu
Pat Bergel
Reference



bergelp@sunysuffolk.edu
Lauren Bernat
Reference



bernatl@sunysuffolk.edu
April Brazill
Reference



brazila@sunysuffolk.edu
James Cassidy
Reference



cassidjj@sunysuffolk.edu
James Castiglioni
Reference



castigj@sunysuffolk.edu
Erin Clarke
Reference



clarke@sunysuffolk.edu
Christine Clifton
Reference



cliftoc@sunysuffolk.edu
Robert Cognato
Reference



cognatr@sunysuffolk.edu
Allison Colletti Reference



colleta@sunysuffolk.edu
Angele DeNeve
Reference



denevea@sunysuffolk.edu
Lorena Doherty
Reference



dohertl@sunysuffolk.edu
Sheila Fox
Reference



foxs@sunysuffolk.edu
Fiona Grady
Reference



gradyf@sunysuffolk.edu
Linda Heller
Reference



hellerl@sunysuffolk.edu
Linda Heslin
Reference



heslinl@sunysuffolk.edu
Jayne Johnsen-Seeberger
Reference



johnsej@sunysuffolk.edu
Mary Kim
Reference



kimma@sunysuffolk.edu
Kate Madigan
Reference



madigak@sunysuffolk.edu
Jeralynn McCarthy
Reference



mccartj@sunysuffolk.edu
Mary Ann Miller
Reference



millerma@sunysuffolk.edu
Rajni Misra
Reference



misrar@sunysuffolk.edu
Fabio Montella
Reference



montelf@sunysuffolk.edu
Priscilla Pratt
Reference



prattp@sunysuffolk.edu
Jeff Santorello
Reference



santorj@sunysuffolk.edu
Donna Seidl
Reference



seidld@sunysuffolk.edu
Susan Sommer
Reference



sommers@sunysuffolk.edu
MaryPat Takacs
Reference



takacsm@sunysuffolk.edu
Brianne Tavares
Reference



tavareb@sunysuffolk.edu
Carlton Welch
Reference



welchc@sunysuffolk.edu