Skip to main content

Free testing is only available for all eligible faculty, staff, administrators and enrolled students of Suffolk County Community College at these locations.

PLEASE NOTE: Testing will be suspended after May 20, 2022.

Ammerman Campus Covid-19 Testing Schedule

Location: Babylon Student Center, Montauk Point Room (2nd floor)

 
Tuesday, May 3 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, May 4 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, May 5 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Saturday, May 7 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, May 10 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, May 11 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, May 12 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Saturday, May 14 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, May 17 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, May 18 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, May 19 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM

 

Eastern Campus Covid-19 Testing Schedule

Location: Peconic Building, (first floor) – Shark Tank

 
Monday, May 2 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, May 3 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, May 4 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, May 5 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, May 7 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Monday, May 9 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, May 10 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, May 11 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, May 12 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, May 14 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Monday, May 16 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, May 17 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, May 18 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, May 19 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

 

Michael J. Grant Campus Covid-19 Testing Schedule

Location: Captree Commons - Room 113

 
Monday, May 2 1:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, May 3 10:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, May 4 1:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, May 5 10:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday, May 6 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, May 9 1:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, May 10 10:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, May 11 1:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, May 12 10:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday, May 13 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, May 16 1:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, May 17 10:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, May 18 1:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, May 19 10:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday, May 20 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM