Skip to main content

Free testing is only available for all eligible faculty, staff, administrators and enrolled students of Suffolk County Community College at these locations.

Ammerman Campus Covid-19 Testing Schedule

Location: Babylon Student Center, Montauk Point Room (2nd floor)

 
Saturday, January 22 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Monday, January 24 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, January 25 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, January 26 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, January 27 9:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Saturday, January 29 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Monday, January 31 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, February 1 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, February 2 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, February 3 1:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Saturday, February 5 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Monday, February 7 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, February 8 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, February 9 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, February 10 1:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, February 12 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Monday, February 14 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, February 15 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, February 16 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, February 17 1:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, February 19 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, February 22 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, February 23 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, February 24 1:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, February 26 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Monday, February 28 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM

 

Eastern Campus Covid-19 Testing Schedule

Location: Peconic Building, (first floor) – Shark Tank

 
Saturday, January 22 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Monday, January 24 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, January 25 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, January 26 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, January 27 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, January 29 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Monday, January 31 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, February 1 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, February 2 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, February 3 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, February 5 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Monday, February 7 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, February 8 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, February 9 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, February 10 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, February 12 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Monday, February 14 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, February 15 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, February 16 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, February 17 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, February 19 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Tuesday, February 22 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, February 23 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, February 24 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, February 26 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Monday, February 28 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM

 

Michael J. Grant Campus Covid-19 Testing Schedule

Location: Captree Commons - Room 113

 
Saturday, January 22 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Monday, January 24 10:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, January 25 10:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 26 1:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, January 27 10:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday, January 28 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, January 29 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, January 30 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Monday, January 31 10:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, February 1 10:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, February 2 1:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, February 3 10:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday, February 4 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, February 5 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, February 6 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Monday, February 7 10:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, February 8 10:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, February 9 1:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, February 10 10:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday, February 11 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, February 12 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, February 13 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Monday, February 14 10:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, February 15 10:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, February 16 1:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, February 17 10:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday, February 18 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, February 19 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, February 20 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, February 22 10:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, February 23 1:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, February 24 10:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday, February 25 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, February 26 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, February 27 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Monday, February 28 10:30 AM - 7:00 PM