Our professional sales staff is available to consult with you to define your training requirements and recommend a training program that is designed to suit your needs. Please contact one of our specialists listed below with questions regarding the Corporate Training Program, Entrepreneurial Assistance Program or Advanced Manufacturing Training Center.

Corporate Training Center

John Lombardo
Associate Vice President
Workforce and Economic Development
(631) 851-6225
lombardj@sunysuffolk.edu
Amy Mueller-Seal
Compliance Director
(631) 851-6229
muellea@sunysuffolk.edu
Cathy Conroy
Account Clerk
(631) 851-6210
conroyc@sunysuffolk.edu
Maureen David-Arma
Account Manager
(631) 851-6242
armam@sunysuffolk.edu

Julia Belnavis
College Aide
(631) 851-6223
belnavj@sunysuffolk.edu

Theresa Gallino
College Aide
(631) 851-6208
gallint@sunysuffolk.edu

Advanced Manufacturing Training Center

Laura Galletta
Program Director
(631) 851-6216
galletL@sunysuffolk.edu
Michael Whelan
Adjunct Professional Assistant
(631) 851-6203
whelanm@sunysuffolk.edu
Michele Goonan
College Aide
(631) 851-6221
goonanm@sunysuffolk.edu
Louise Rotchford
Mfg. Readiness Bootcamp - TechHire Coordinator
(631) 851-6209
rotchfL@sunysuffolk.edu

Erika Serrago
Adjunct Professional Assistant - Disability Services
631-851-6212
serrage@sunysuffolk.edu

 

Entreprenurial Assistance Program

Daphne Gordon
Project Director
(631) 851-6206
gordond@sunysuffolk.edu
Kenya Harvey
Professional Assistant
(631) 851-6214
harveyk@sunysuffolk.edu