In addition to our standard hours, Enrollment Services Offices will be open Saturdays: January 6, 20 and 27 from 8:30 am -12:30 pm.; and Thursdays until 7:00 pm on January 11, 18 and 25, and February 1 and 8.

2017-2018 Agendas, Resolutions and Minutes

Date Location Meeting Documents
9:00am Thursday January 19, 2017 Alumni Room, Brookhaven Gymnasium Ammerman Campus, Selden, New York Agenda
BOT Resolutions
BOD Resolutions
BOT Approved Resolutions
BOD Approved Resolutions
BOT Summary Minutes
BOD Summary Minutes
Verbatim Minutes
4:00 pm Thursday February 16, 2017 Room 114, Captree Commons Grant Campus, Brentwood, New York Agenda
BOT Resolutions
BOT Attachments
BOT Approved Resolutions
BOT Summary Minutes
BOD Summary Minutes
Verbatim Minutes
4:00pm Thursday March 16, 2017 Lecture Hall, Montaukett Learning Resources Center, Eastern Campus, Riverhead, New York Agenda
BOT Resolutions
BOT Approved Resolutions
Verbatim Minutes
9:00am Thursday April 20, 2017 Mildred Green Room, Babylon Student Center Ammerman Campus, Selden, New York Agenda
BOT Resolutions
BOT Approved Resolutions
BOT Summary Minutes
BOD Summary Minutes
Verbatim Minutes
CANCELLED - 4:00pm Thursday May 18, 2017 CANCELLED - Room 114, Captree Commons Grant Campus, Brentwood, New York Agenda
BOT Resolutions
BOD Resolutions
10:00am Thursday June 15, 2017 Media Room, Culinary Arts Center Riverhead, New York Agenda
BOT Resolutions
BOD Resolutions
BOT Approved Resolutions
BOD Approved Resolutions
BOD Summary Minutes
Verbatim Minutes
9:00am Thursday August 17, 2017 Alumni Room, Brookhaven Gymnasium Ammerman Campus, Selden, New York Agenda
BOT Resolutions
BOD Resolutions
BOT Approved Resolutions
BOD Approved Resolutions
BOT Summary Minutes
BOD Summary Minutes
Verbatim Minutes
9:00 am Thursday September 14, 2017 Alumni Room, Brookhaven Gym, Ammerman Campus, Selden Agenda
BOT Resolutions
BOD Resolutions
BOT Approved Resolutions
BOD Approved Resolutions
BOT Summary Minutes
BOD Summary Minutes
Verbatim Minutes
4:00pm Thursday October 19, 2017 Board Room, Learning Resource Center, Grant Campus, Brentwood, New York Agenda
BOT Resolutions
BOT Approved Resolutions
BOT Summary Minutes
BOD Summary Minutes
Verbatim Minutes
4:00pm Thursday December 07, 2017 Board Conference Room, Learning Resources Center Grant Campus, Brentwood, New York Agenda
BOT Resolutions
BOD Resolutions
BOT Approved Resolutions
BOD Approved Resolutions
BOT Summary Minutes
9:00 am Thursday January 18, 2018 Alumni Room, Brookhaven Gymnasium, Ammerman Campus, Selden, New York Agenda
BOT Resolutions
BOT Attachments
BOT Approved Resolutions
4:00 pm Thursday February 15, 2018 Board Room, Learning Resource Center, Grant Campus, Brentwood, New York
4:00 pm Thursday March 15, 2018 Lecture Hall, Montaukett Learning Resource Center, Eastern Campus, Riverhead, New York
9:00 am Thursday April 19, 2018 Mildred Green Room, Babylon Student Center, Ammerman Campus, Selden, New York
4:00 pm Thursday May 17, 2018 Board Room, Learning Resource Center, Grant Campus, Brentwood, New York
10:00 am Thursday June 21, 2018 Media Room, Culinary Arts Center, Riverhead, New York
9:00 am Thursday August 16, 2018 Alumni Room, Brookhaven Gymnasium, Ammerman Campus, Selden, New York
9:00 am Thursday September 20, 2018 Board Room, Learning Resource Center, Grant Campus, Brentwood, New York
4:00 pm Thursday October 18, 2018 Lecture Hall, Montaukett Learning Resource Center, Eastern Campus, Riverhead, New York
4:00 pm Thursday December 06, 2018 Board Room, Learning Resource Center, Grant Campus, Brentwood, New York