Skip to main content

2019-2020 Agendas, Resolutions and Minutes

Date Location Meeting Documents
8:30 am Tuesday January 08, 2019 Board Room, LRC, Grant Campus BOT Summary Minutes
9:00 am Thursday January 17, 2019 Alumni Room, Brookhaven Gymnasium, Ammerman Campus, Selden, New York Agenda
BOT Resolutions
BOD Resolutions
BOT Approved Resolutions
BOD Approved Resolutions
BOT Summary Minutes
BOD Summary Minutes
Verbatim Minutes
4:00 pm Thursday February 21, 2019 Board of Trustees Meeting Room, Learning Resource Center, Grant Campus, Brentwood, New York Agenda
BOT Resolutions
BOT Approved Resolutions
BOT Summary Minutes
BOD Summary Minutes
Verbatim Minutes
4:00 pm Thursday March 21, 2019 Lecture Hall, Montaukett Learning Resource Center, Eastern Campus, Riverhead, New York Agenda
BOT Resolutions
BOD Resolutions
BOT Approved Resolutions
BOD Approved Resolutions
BOT Summary Minutes
BOD Summary Minutes
Verbatim Minutes
9:00 am Thursday April 18, 2019 Montauk Point Room, Babylon Student Center, Ammerman Campus, Brentwood, New York Agenda
BOT Resolutions
BOD Resolutions
BOT Summary Minutes
BOD Summary Minutes
Verbatim Minutes
4:00 pm Thursday May 16, 2019 Board Room, Learning Resource Center, Grant Campus, Brentwood, New York Agenda
BOT Resolutions
BOT Approved Resolutions
BOT Summary Minutes
BOD Summary Minutes
Verbatim Minutes
9:00 am Friday May 24, 2019 Alumni Room, Brookhaven Gymnasium, Ammerman Campus, Selden, New York Agenda
BOT Approved Resolutions
BOT Summary Minutes
10:00 am Thursday June 20, 2019 Media Room, Culinary Arts Center, Riverhead, New York Agenda
BOT Resolutions
BOD Resolutions
BOT Approved Resolutions
BOD Approved Resolutions
BOT Summary Minutes
BOD Summary Minutes
Verbatim Minutes
9:00 am Thursday August 15, 2019 Alumni Room, Brookhaven Gymnasium, Ammerman Campus, Selden, New York Agenda
BOT Resolutions
BOD Resolutions
BOT Approved Resolutions
BOD Approved Resolutions
BOT Summary Minutes
BOD Summary Minutes
9:00 am Thursday September 19, 2019 Board Room, Learning Resource Center, Grant Campus, Brentwood, New York Agenda
BOT Resolutions
BOD Resolutions
BOT Approved Resolutions
BOD Approved Resolutions
BOT Summary Minutes
BOD Summary Minutes
Verbatim Minutes
4:00 pm Thursday October 17, 2019 Lecture Hall, Montaukett Learning Resource Center, Eastern Campus, Riverhead, New York Agenda
BOT Resolutions
BOD Resolutions
BOT Approved Resolutions
BOD Approved Resolutions
BOT Summary Minutes
BOD Summary Minutes
Verbatim Minutes
4:00 pm Thursday December 05, 2019 Board Room, Learning Resource Center, Grant Campus, Brentwood, New York Agenda
BOT Resolutions
BOD Resolutions
BOT Approved Resolutions
BOD Approved Resolutions
BOT Summary Minutes
BOD Summary Minutes
9:00 am Thursday January 16, 2020 Alumni Room, Brookhaven Gymnasium, Ammerman Campus, Selden, NY Agenda
BOT Resolutions
BOT Approved Resolutions
BOT Summary Minutes
BOD Summary Minutes
4:00 pm Thursday February 20, 2020 Board Room, Learning Resource Center, Grant Campus, Brentwood, NY Agenda
BOT Resolutions
BOT Approved Resolutions
4:00 pm Thursday March 19, 2020 Lecture Hall, Montaukett Learning Resource Center, Eastern Campus, Riverhead, NY Agenda
BOT Resolutions
BOD Resolutions
BOT Approved Resolutions
BOD Approved Resolutions
12:00 pm Thursday April 30, 2020 CANCELLED
12:00 pm Thursday May 14, 2020 Tele Conference Agenda
BOT Resolutions
BOT Approved Resolutions
BOT Summary Minutes
BOD Summary Minutes
10:00 am Thursday June 18, 2020 Teleconference: 1-408-792-6300, Access Code: 133 705 7015, # Attendee ID: # Agenda
BOT Resolutions
BOD Resolutions
BOD Attachments
BOT Approved Resolutions
BOD Approved Resolutions
9:00 am Thursday August 20, 2020 Teleconference - Public Dial In Number: 1-408-792-6300 Access Code: 133 151 2035 # Attendee ID: #
9:00 am Thursday September 17, 2020 Board Room, Learning Resource Center, Grant Campus, Brentwood, NY
4:00 pm Thursday October 15, 2020 Lecture Hall, Montaukett Learning Resource Center, Eastern Campus, Riverhead, NY
4:00 pm Thursday December 03, 2020 Board Room, Learning Resource Center, Grant Campus, Brentwood, NY